A short introduction!

Hi, thanks for checking out my blog 🙂

The idea of starting a blog always felt very out-of-place for me. However, I have always been passionate about writing and recording special moments in life. So here we are!

I attended college in Florida and graduated in 2022. I moved to New Jersey in the summer of 2022 and currently live in Jersey City.

I love my life here in Jersey City. I love to explore and try new places in Hoboken and NYC as well!

My goal is to enjoy life as much as possible. I am very passionate about self-growth, self-development, and upgrading life. I am fascinated by a variety of topics and eager to learn new things.

Hobbies/Passions:

  • Travel & learning about other people & cultures
  • Law of attraction / law of assumption
  • Manifesting & the science behind it
  • Gratitude!
  • Yoga
  • Baking & cooking
  • Writing & reading
  • Coffee (particularly Nespresso)
  • Audiobooks
  • Gel X nails
  • Sangria, margaritas, pina coladas, & espresso martinis
  • Self-care and self-love

Comments

Leave a comment

Design a site like this with WordPress.com
Get started